Best TV of 2016

As promised, here’s the list of my favorite shows from 2016. A few didn’t necessarily come out this year, but they definitely made my year more enjoyable!

Have Seen

  1. The Crown
  2. Black Mirror
  3. Derek
  4. Bojack Horseman
  5. Jessica Jones
  6. Stranger Things
  7. House of Cards, Season 4
  8. Making a Murderer
  9. W/ Bob & David

Must Watch

  • Westworld (Maybe?)
  • Better Call Saul (Catch Up)

What have been your favorite shows from 2016? Leave ’em in the comments!

Come back to the blog soon to see a list of my favorite documentaries that I’ve watched this year, not to mention my favorite podcast!

1 Comment

  1. I like the Crown, but I’m taking it slow. It’s not like an “oh my gosh I have to keep watching this show!” which I actually kind of appreciate. Jessica Jones is AWESOME. Coincidence that both of these shows star a former Doctor?? I think not.

    Like

Leave a Reply

